The Annual Episodes Design Feedback Session is May 22, 2018

The Annual Feedback Session is an opportunity to suggest changes and share your comments about the first 29 episodes of care.

This event will take place simultaneously in six locations across the state linking clinicians, administrators, payers and other stakeholders by video-conference in Nashville, Chattanooga, Knoxville, Johnson City, Jackson and Memphis.

Click here to RSVP

Prior to the meeting, you are strongly encouraged to submit all feedback, comments and recommendations through the online Feedback Form.

The event is divided into three sessions outlined below. Each session will include a presentation and time for any stakeholder to share their episode feedback.

TimeSession
Central time: 8:30am – 10:15am
Eastern time: 9:30am – 11:15am
Procedural Episodes with Physician Quarterback:
TJR, PCI non acute, Bariatric, CABG, Valve,
Colonoscopy, Tonsillectomy, EGD, Breast Biopsy, Cholecystectomy
Central time: 10:30am – 12:15pm
Eastern time: 11:30am – 1:15pm
Outpatient, Perinatal, and Behavioral Health Episodes:
Respiratory Infection, UTI outpatient, Otitis Media, SSTI, Perinatal, HIV, ADHD, ODD
Central time: 1:15pm – 3:00pm
Eastern time: 2:15pm – 4:00pm
Acute Episodes with Facility Quarterback:
Asthma, COPD, GI Hemorrhage, Pneumonia, PCI acute, UTI Inpatient, Diabetes, CHF, Pancreatitis

 

Click here for detailed information about the current episodes of care.